The following is a list of municipalities in Blair County. All documents presented for recording should set forth the correct municipality and clearly state whether it is a City, Township or Borough.

Altoona/City of
Allegheny Township
Antis Township
Bellwood Borough
Blair Township
Catharine Township
Duncansville Borough
Frankstown Township
Freedom Township
Greenfield Township
Hollidaysburg Borough
Huston Township
Juniata Township
Logan Township
Newry Borough
Martinsburg Borough
North Woodbury Township
Synder Township
Roaring Spring Borough
Taylor Township
Tyrone Borough
Tyrone Township
Williamsburg Borough
Woodbury Township